Catch The Spirit

Fire (Jimi Hendrix) 4:06
After the Gold Rush (Neil Young) 4:22
One (U2) 4:43
Come Together (Lennon/McCartney) 4:09
No Surprises (Thomas E. Yorke – Radiohead) 3:44
Moonchild (Rory Gallagher) 4:34
The shape of my Heart (Gordon M. Sumner/Dominic Miller) 5:02
With or without you (U2) 4:15
Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (Jimi Hendrix) 4:30
Heart of Gold (Neil Young) 4:31
Fields of Gold (Gordon M. Sumner – Sting) 4:24
Purple Haze (Jimi Hendrix) 4:43