Catch The Spirit II

HONKY TONK WOMEN (M. Jagger/K. Richards) 4:12
HEY JOE (Billy Roberts)* 4:02
GOING TO CALIFORNIA (J. Page/R. Plant) 4:06
TATTOO’D LADY (Rory Gallagher) 4:38
WILD HORSES (M. Jagger/K. Richards) 4:44
COME AS YOU ARE (Kurt Cobain) 3:57
DON’T KNOW WHERE I’M GOING (Rory Gallagher) 3:15
PARIS TEXAS (Ry Cooder) 4:35
LIKE A HURRICANE (Neil Young) 5:25
MERCURY BLUES (K.C. Douglas/R. Geddins) 3:42
THE ROAD (Danny O’Keefe)** 3:59

* Based on Jimi Hendrix’s version
** Based on Jackson Browne’s version